Unser erfahrenes Team

ist immer gerne für Sie da
Dr. med Michael Kindler

Geschäftsführer
kindler@solugen.de

Isabelle Klag

Außendienst und Wundmanagerin
klag@solugen.de

Antje Marx-Schorr

Vertrieb Außendienst
marx-schorr@solugen.de

Ursina Fitzon

Vertrieb Außendienst
fitzon@solugen.de

Susanne Morsh

Vertrieb Innendienst
morsh@solugen.de

Corinna Röder

Vertrieb Innendienst
roeder@solugen.de

Michael Mohr

Lager
mohr@solugen.de